Director Nominations

March 20, 2017 6:00 pm

Nominations are now open for State Elected Director positions from the states of Victoria, South Australia and Queensland; and 1 x National Elected position.  Nomination forms have been sent to the postal addresses of all Full and Honorary Life members.

Completed nominations must be received at The Angus Society of Australia Limited’s registered office by 5.00pm (AEST) on 29th March 2017.  Nominations will be listed on the Angus Australia website as they are received and processed.

To date the following nominations have been received:

    • Victoria: Brad Gilmour
    • South Australia: Libby Creek
    • Queensland: Brett Piraner


  • National: Jim Wedge

This page will be regularly updated as nominations are received.  Last update 29th March 2017.

For further information on becoming a Director of Angus Australia CLICK HERE