Director Nominations – 31/3/2020

March 31, 2020 9:30 am

Nominations are currently open for two National elected Director positions, along with State elected Directors for the states of New South Wales, Western Australia and Tasmania.

For further information about the role of a Director (click here) and Director nominations (click here).

Nominations must be received at The Angus Society of Australia Limited’s registered office by 5.00pm (AEST) on the 2nd April 2020.

Nominations will be listed on the Angus Australia website as they are received and processed.

To date the following nominations have been received:

National: A Kuss, E Halliday, S White, H McFarlane

New South Wales: E Halliday

Tasmania:  J Hughes

Western Australia: A Kuss


Peter Parnell
Chief Executive Officer, Angus Australia