Director Nominations Closed 2019

April 4, 2019 10:02 pm

At the close of nominations at 5:00pm on the 4th April, the following nominations were received for the vacant positions on the Board:

  • National: Laurie Denholm, Henry Ramage
  • Victoria: Brad Gilmour
  • South Australia: Perry Gunner
  • Queensland: Brett Piraner

As there were more nominations received for the National Elected Director position than the available vacancy, a ballot for this position will be conducted among the membership over the next few weeks.

Further details about the ballot will be provided to members in the near future.

Peter Parnell
CEO and Company Secretary
4th April 2019