Director Nominations Closed 2020

April 3, 2020 2:58 pm

At the close of nominations at 5:00pm on the 2nd April 2020, the following nominations were received for the vacant positions on the Board.

National: A Kuss, E Halliday, S White, H McFarlane

New South Wales: E Halliday

Tasmania: J Hughes

Western Australia: A Kuss

As the number of nominations received were the same as the number of available vacancies on the Board there will be no need for a ballot.  Since each of the nominated Directors are currently on the Board, and are all eligible to serve an additional term, the composition of the Board will remain unchanged following the AGM to be conducted in May.

Peter Parnell

CEO and Company Secretary

3rd April 2020