2017 Southern Beef Week

December 14, 2016 10:18 am

The Stock & Land’s Southern Beef Week continues to go from strength to strength with their 2017 event set to be one of the best yet, kicking off from Friday 27th January and running over an impressive nine days to conclude Saturday 4 February 2017.

 

Day 1 – Friday 27 January 2017

Innesdale
Sharinda

Day 2 – Saturday 28th January 2017

Merlewood
Yancowinna

Day 3 – Sunday 29th January 2017

Anvil
Adameluca
Barragunda
High Spa
Paringa
Riga
Shrublands Estate

Day 4 – Monday 30th January 2017

Alto
Ballangeich
Banquet
Barwidgee
Bowmont
Claremont Blacks
Coolana Angus
Francs
Langi Kal Kal
Murdeduke @ Winchelsea
Nampara
Rossander
PJ Cattle Co
Te Mania
Weatherly

Day 5 – Tuesday 31st January 2017

Lynton Park
Bassano
Boonaroo
Glentanner
Kurra-Wirra
Murdeduke @ Hamilton
Pathfinder
Stoney Point
Weeran

Day 6 – Wednesday 1st February 2017

Murrabah
Merridale

Day 7 – Thursday 2nd February 2017

Alpine
Bellspur
Black Aqua
Connamara
Jade Park
Jarobee
Landfall
Pinnacle
Prime
Witherswood

Day 8 – Friday 3nd February 2017

Dunoon
Glenruben
Landfall
Rennylea
Table Top
The Glen

Day 9 – Saturday 4th February 2017

Irelands
Yukon Park/Tumulla

For more information CLICK HERE

Advertisements