Angus Australia welcomes new members

April 3, 2019 10:34 am

Angus Australia would like to extend a warm welcome to the following new Members.

Please note, many new members have elected not to have their names published.

For further contact details, please visit the MemberSELECT on the Angus Australia website.

Baladonga Pastoral Co Coolah NSW
Barwidgee Farm Rosewhite VIC
Mark Corrigan Table Top NSW
James Smith Allans Flat VIC
T C Cooper North Walpo WA
SR &  HM Graetz Keith SA
Baw Baw Speckle Park Yarragon VIC
Joyce C Boyd Myrtleford VIC
MH & CB Webb Walla Walla NSW
Australia Aulong Aunio Wang Operations Scone NSW
JR & SJ Doust Bridgetown WA
RA & BA Hawkes Cobden VIC
Mingara Park Snake Valley VIC