SAVE THE DATE – 2017 Angus Regional Forums

August 9, 2017 1:53 pm

Angus Australia will once again be conducting a series of regional forums across Australia during October, 2017.

The regional forums are open to anyone with an interest in Angus cattle and are a great way to catch with Angus Australia staff and fellow Angus beef producers.

06-10-17 Fri Albany, WA
09-10-17 Mon Keith, SA
10-10-17 Tue Hamilton, VIC
11-10-17 Wed Melbourne, VIC
12-10-17 Thu Launceston, TAS
16-10-17 Mon Armidale, NSW
18-10-17 Wed Orange, NSW
19-10-17 Thu Goulburn, NSW
20-10-17 Fri Albury, NSW
24-10-17 Tue Toowoomba, QLD

Advertisements