Board Director Nominations now closed

Nominations are now closed for two National elected Director positions along with State elected Directors for the states of NSW, Tasmania and Western Australia.

The following nominations have been received:

National: Hamish McFarlane, Andrew Kuss, Sinclair Munro

Western Australia: Andrew Kuss

New South Wales: Erica Halliday

Tasmania: Jock Hughes