Close of Director Nominations

Nominations for the National elected Director and State elected Directors for the states of Victoria, South Australia and Queensland have now closed.

The following nominations were received:

National: Henry Ramage, James Laurie, Andrew Brownlie

Victoria: Brad Gilmour

South Australia:  Perry Gunner

Queensland: none

Further details regarding the required ballot  for the National elector Director position will be forwarded to members within the next 2 weeks.

Peter Parnell

Chief Executive Officer, Angus Australia