Director Nominations – 24/03/2022

Nominations are currently open for two National elected Director positions along with State elected Directors for the states of NSW, Tasmania and Western Australia.

For further information about the role of a Director (click here) and Director nominations (click here).

Nominations must be received at The Angus Society of Australia Limited’s registered office by 5.00pm (AEST) on Friday 1st April 2022.

Nominations will be listed on the Angus Australia website as they are received and processed.

To date the following nominations have been received:

National: Hamish McFarlane, Andrew Kuss, Sinclair Munro

Western Australia: Andrew Kuss

New South Wales: None

Tasmania: None